Conselho Superior Acia Amapá


Jaime Domingues Nunes
PRESIDENTE
jaime@domestilar.com.br

Bernardino Senna F. Filho
SECRETÁRIO
extimac@uol.com.br

Adiomar Roberto Veronese
Grande Benemérito
geral@nutriama.com.br

Emanuel Silva Pereira
Benemérito
marmogr2@hotmail.com

Mateus Nascimento da Silva
Benemérito
mnnsilvaap@hotmail.com

João Miguel Araújo
Benemérito
miguel@moselli.com.br

Marcos Alcolumbre Moura
Benemérito
pneumac@uol.com.br

José Arimatéia de Araújo Silva
Ex-Presidente
arisilva@ssantalucia.com.br

Nilton Ricardo F. Faria e Sousa
Ex-Presidente
sofrio.kn@hotmail.com

Edevaldo Xavier de Oliveira
Ex-Presidente
edevaldo@centerkennedy.com.br

Maria do P. Socorro A. Pereira
Mantenedora
divinaarte.ap@hotmail.com

Odelson Sales dos Santos
Mantenedor
diretoria@icon.ind.br

João Carlos Calage Alvarenga
Mantenedor
alvarenga@ap.sebrae.com.br

Evandro Carneiro Coelho
Mantenedor
smscomercio@uol.com.br

Roberto Armond Ferreira da Silva
Mantenedor
roberto@armondadvogados.adv.com

João Américo Nunes Diniz
Mantenedor
americodiniz@terra.com.br

Alfeu Adelino Dantas Júnior
Mantenedor
alfeu.dantas@adjunior.com.br

José Carlos Bastos Ferreira
Mantenedor
carlosqsabor@hotmail.com